This lease is in accordance with Title 8, Chapter 92 of Texas State Law relating to the regulation of residential leases. Please read the entire document carefully. The tenant must sign a separate night rage for the breeding of pets or waterbeds on the site. The owner must […] It is recommended that both the lessor and the tenant clearly read the terms of the lease before signing the lease, in order to avoid any dispute or misunderstanding. When terminating the lease, you must check if a notice period is indicated, most of the time 30 days. Tenants may have the special legal right to terminate the rental agreement prematurely in certain situations where domestic violence, military intervention or transfer occurs Once the rental agreement has ended and the premises have been evacuated, the lessor must pay the deposit within 30 days to the address indicated by the tenant. Agent/owner identification (§ 92.201) – The owner or manager of the premises must be indicated in the rental agreement as a contact option for the tenant. The Texas Month to Month Rental Lease Agreement facilitates the rental relationship between a landlord and tenant in Texas when signing and entering into the residential lease agreement. This instrument consists of 42 sections that contain the rental conditions, which are also binding on both signatory parties.